" />
Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

A Year In Winter

A Year In Winter

The colorful adventures of a French student around the world


Sunset on SLU

Publié par Miguel RIVIERE sur 27 Novembre 2013, 07:53am

Catégories : #Sweden, #Uni-work

Hej !

 

Tonight I just wanted to post some pictures I took when leaving the uni :) After a short day (2h of lectures, gym and 2h of computer work at the library :p ), I was on my way back when I saw the sun setting on the biocentrum /o\

Well, nothing special you will say .... the truth is that with the color of the sky,  a light and deep blue mixed with pink, and the crepuscular light, the scenery was quite impressive. Unfortunately, I didn't have my camera, so I took the pictures with my old phone. You'll have to make an effort and imagine what it was really like ;) (some help for the context : it was quite cold, but dry, a bit windy, and the light was really clear)

Sunset on SLU

At the same moment, I can tell you about the building process going on on the campus Since I arrived, two main buildings are being built, one for the vet students (the round one which is nearly over) and another one in front of biocentrum. Well, in Sweden, things are going pretty fast. Just imagine : when I arrived, the 2nd building didn't even have its ground floor.... I'm looking forward to seeing the result ! (and it'll give me another "good" reason to come back ;) ).

 

Ha en bra kväll :)

 

Mig

 

 

Sunset on SLUSunset on SLU
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
Je valide le commentaire d'Ariane ! :)
Répondre
M
APT représente :)
A
Bleu et Rose hein? ;)
Répondre

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents